For some of my students, when they go back to an assignment that they started, it is not there (it is blank/nothing saved), but for others it is saving. What can I do to make sure everyone's saves?
If you are working with closed groups the progress should always be saved in the student account. There should not be any problem.
If you are working with open groups the progress is saved on the device, as stated in the task page.
If someone clears the browser data or the students access the task from another device the progress can't be recovered.
If any of these are not the case, please let us know and we'll look further into it.
TopWorksheets © Copyright 2023